NJ Passes $15 Per Hour Minimum Wage

As he promised, Governor Phil Murphy signed into law a bill that will raise New Jersey’s minimum wage from $8.85 to $15 per hour for most...

LMS: Go Beyond Compliance

We’ve sent our metro clients many emails on how New York’s new “Stop Sexual Harassment in NYC Act” law will affect their business (and...

ATTENTION: NEW JERSEY EMPLOYERS

New Jersey’s Earned Sick Leave Law is in Effect New Jersey’s Earned Sick Leave Law (“Earned Sick Leave Law”), requiring all employers...

Historic "Equal Pay" Bill Passes in NJ

GOVERNER MURPHY SIGNS EQUAL PAY LEGISLATION FOR NEW JERSEY EMPLOYERS New Jersey Governor Phil Murphy signed into law comprehensive equal...